Smoky Bell — Frequently Asked Questions

Vegan recipe · No gluten-containing ingredients · No dairy · No soy

Our recipe does not include any gluten-containing ingredients such as wheat, barley, or rye. Smoky Bell is not currently certified gluten-free.

Still have a question? Email hello@vivasaturdayfoods.com.

Cookie Preferences

Choose how this website may use optional technologies. You can change these choices at any time.

Storage categories